Gym Instructor Courses

Our Gym Instructor Courses are designed to equip aspiring fitness professionals with the qualifications needed to work within the fitness industry. Our Diploma in Fitness Instructing & Personal Training course includes both the entry level 2 qualification and the Level 3 Personal trainer qualification over 11 days. Candidates who want to complete just the Level 2 can complete the first 5 days of the course. Candidates who already hold a Level 2 qualification can complete the final 6 days of the course. Course dates in Holmes Chapel are as follows:

 

Diploma & Level 2 Course

Saturday 26th January 2019

Sunday 27th January 2019

Saturday 2nd February 2019

Sunday 3rd February 2019

Level 2 Assessment Day – Saturday 9th February 2019

Level 3 Course

Sunday 10th February 2019

Saturday 2nd March 2019

Sunday 3rd March 2019

Saturday 9th March 2019

Sunday 10th March 2019

Level 3 Assessment Day – Saturday 16th March 2019

 

 

Booking

Bookings can be made at:

www.fitasylum.co.uk/everybody-sport-recreation

For more information contact:academy@everybody.org.uk
or fill in the form below and we’ll get straight back to you.



Latest News