Looking for child-care over the holidays?

Want to know your child is being active whilst off school?

Everybody and Sportspoint will be running multi-sport holiday clubs throughout the year, which are designed to educate and improve the development of every child in a fun and friendly environment.

Age: 5 – 12 years old
Time: 9:00 – 17:00 (8:15am – 9:00am early drop off available)
Cost: £22 per day
Location: Wilmslow Leisure Centre

* All children must bring a packed lunch.
*Parent/Guardian signature required at start & end of each day

2022 dates and how to book

Summer Holidays

  • Monday 25th July – Friday 29th July
  • Monday 1st Aug – Friday 5th Aug
  • Monday 8th Aug – Friday 12th Aug
  • Monday 15th Aug – Friday 19th Aug
  • Monday 22nd Aug – Friday 26th Aug
  • Tuesday 30th Aug – Friday 2nd Sept

October Half-Term

  • Monday 24th Oct – Friday 28th Oct

Sportspoint also accept childcare vouchers

To book visit: www.sportspoint.co.uk or for more information call Sportspoint: 07961372168