Opening Hours

Leisure Centre

Mon-Thu

9:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Fri

9:00 AM - 9:30 PM

Sat

9:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Sun

9:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Christmas 2019
Monday 23rd December - Open as Normal
Tuesday 24th December - Closed
Wednesday 25th December - Closed
Thursday 26th December - Closed
Friday 27th December - 9.00am - 3.30pm
Saturday 28th December - 9.00am - 3.30pm
Sunday 29th December - 9.00am -3.30pm
Monday 30th December - 9.00am - 3.30pm
Tuesday 31st December - Closed

The Gym

Mon-Thu

9:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Fri

9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sat

9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sun

9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

New Year 2020
Wednesday 1st January - Closed
Thursday 2nd January - Open as Normal

About this centre

Contact Details

Manager: Neil Ruff

Middlewich Leisure Centre

St. Ann`s Walk, Off King Edward Street
Middlewich, Cheshire, CW10 9BU

View on Google Maps

Leisure for Everybody at Middlewich Leisure Centre

We’re here to help you get fit & healthy in a way that suits you. At every stage of your life and with hundreds of activities to choose from, there’s something for Everybody.

Your nearest swimming pool is at Sandbach Leisure Centre.

Find us

We continue to fund inclusive disability sessions and health programmes to help people in Cheshire East lead a more active and healthy life.

Latest news and Member Stories from Middlewich Leisure Centre